Directie

Rob van de Wiel
Rob van de WielManaging Director+31 (0)43 38 38 383Op verzoek / on request
BG
Frank Mimpen
Frank MimpenCommercial Director+31 (0)6 10 88 16 49frank.mimpen@mecc.nl
BG
 Sven Wiertz
Sven WiertzOperations Director+31 (0)6 10 02 88 89sven.wiertz@mecc.nl
BG

Office Management

Beatrice Dingemans
Beatrice DingemansExecutive Secretary+31 (0)6 12 77 54 37 beatrice.dingemans@mecc.nl
BG
Sylvia de Waal
Sylvia de WaalOffice Manager +31 (0)6 46 15 07 38sylvia.dewaal@mecc.nl
BG

Human Resources

Marketing & Communications

Daniëlle Bronckers
Daniëlle BronckersManager Marketing & Communication+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94danielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
BG
Meyke Sarabèr
Meyke SarabèrOnline Marketing Specialist+31 (0)6 33 17 61 98meyke.saraber@mecc.nl
BG
Eefje Perey
Eefje PereyMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 22 39 03 82eefje.perey@mecc.nl
BG
Annick Slangen
Annick SlangenMarketing & Communication Manager +31 (0)6 11 27 43 68annick.slangen@mecc.nl
BG
Camiel de Hoen
    Camiel de Hoen Marketing & Communication Manager +31 (0)6 43 25 77 39camiel.dehoen@mecc.nl
    BG

    Business Development Management

    Remy van den Bogaert
      Remy van den BogaertManager Business Development +31 (0)6 15 92 68 39remy.vandenbogaert@mecc.nl
      BG
      Simon Bozon
        Simon BozonBusiness Development Manager Corporate Events+31 (0)6 12 96 89 62simon.bozon@mecc.nl
        BG
        Charles Beckers
          Charles BeckersSr. Business Development Manager Int. Medical Associations+31 (0)6 15 12 50 97charles.beckers@mecc.nl
          BG
          Oana Cipca
            Oana CipcaBusiness Development Manager Exhibtions +31 (0)6 52 56 12 16oana.cipca@mecc.nl
            BG
            Maartje Nollen
              Maartje NollenBusiness Development Manager Associations+31 (0)6 20 42 24 81maartje.nollen@mecc.nl
              BG
              Arjan Keizer
              Arjan Keizer Business Development Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 53 12 33 62arjan.keizer@mecc.nl
              BG

              Exhibitions

              Erik Panis
              Erik PanisManager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94erik.panis@mecc.nl
              BG
              Brenda Munsterman
                Brenda Munsterman Product Manager +31 (0)6 25 00 15 17brenda.munsterman@mecc.nl
                BG
                Raymond Mingels
                Raymond MingelsProduct Manager InterClassics+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42raymond.mingels@mecc.nl
                BG
                Silvie Slachter
                Silvie SlachterProduct Manager BBB / Folie Culinaire+31 (0)6 12 99 35 59silvie.slachter@mecc.nl
                BG
                Reginald Wets
                  Reginald WetsSales Manager InterClassics+31 (0)6 46 16 30 17 reginald.wets@mecc.nl
                  BG
                  Bart Korpershoek
                  Bart KorpershoekSales Manager BBB +31 (0)6 51 50 57 42bart.korpershoek@mecc.nl
                  BG
                  Jop Thissen
                    Jop ThissenBusiness Development Manager New Business+31 (0)6 20 49 55 08Jop.thissen@mecc.nl
                    BG
                    Dennie Janssen
                    Dennie JanssenSales Manager BBB / Folie Culinaire+31 (0)6 10 85 97 94dennie.janssen@mecc.nl
                    BG

                    Organiser Services

                    Erik Janssen
                      Erik JanssenManager Organisor Services +31 (0)6 12 84 19 21erik.janssen@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Hoeman Pahlavan Bagheri
                      Hoeman Pahlavan BagheriProject Manager+31 (0)6 44 36 80 90hoeman.pahlavan-bagheri@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Sheila Steenbakkers
                      Sheila SteenbakkersProject Manager+31 (0)6 45 01 61 96sheila.steenbakkers@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Maxime Magermans
                      Maxime MagermansProject Manager+31 (0)6 51 50 57 46maxime.magermans@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Niki Vaassen
                      Niki VaassenProject Manager+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97niki.vaassen@mecc.nl
                      BG

                      Event Operations

                      Thomas Berger
                        Thomas BergerManager Event Operations+31 (0)6 15 12 17 76thomas.berger@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Renee Prevoo
                        Renee PrevooTechnical Drafter+31 (0)6 46 10 78 98renee.prevoo@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Aron Corten
                          Aron CortenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 50 75aron.corten@mecc.nl
                          BG
                          Kenneth Brouns
                          Kenneth BrounsOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 25 68 71 66kenneth.brouns@mecc.nl
                          BG
                          Roger Winants
                            Roger WinantsCoordinator Traffic & Logistics+31 (0)6 53 75 39 90 roger.winants@mecc.nl
                            BG

                            Exhibitor Services | Hotel Services | Front Office

                            Kayleigh Heeregrave
                            Kayleigh HeeregraveManager MECC Hotel Services, Exhibitor Services & Front Office+31 (0)6 12 66 72 53kayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
                            BG
                            Joëlle Walraven
                            Joëlle WalravenOfficer Hotel & Exhibitor Services +31 (0)43 38 38 308joelle.walraven@mecc.nl
                            BG
                            Sandra Kerckhoffs
                              Sandra KerckhoffsOfficer Hotel & Exhibitor Services +31 (0)43 38 38 308sandra.kerckhoffs@mecc.nl
                              BG
                              Julia Armstorff
                                Julia ArmstorffAssistant Officer Hotel & Exhibitor Services+31 (0)43 38 38 308julia.armstorff@mecc.nl
                                BG

                                Front Office

                                Joyce Vastbinder
                                Joyce VastbinderFront Office Host +31 (0)43 38 38 383frontoffice@mecc.nl
                                BG

                                Building & Facilities

                                Lars Wolfs
                                Lars WolfsManager Building & Facilities+31 (0)6 12 08 24 77 lars.wolfs@mecc.nl
                                BG
                                Maarten Goossens
                                  Maarten GoossensFacility Assistant +31 (0)6 53 41 96 67 maarten.goossens@mecc.nl
                                  BG
                                  Sandy ter Elllen
                                  Sandy ter ElllenCoordinator Facilities+31 (0)6 22 85 96 69 sandy.terellen@mecc.nl
                                  BG
                                  Bart Bremen
                                    Bart BremenCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 55 48 67 68 bart.bremen@mecc.nl
                                    BG
                                    Jan Goossens
                                      Jan GoossensCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 51 36 24 61 jan.goossens@mecc.nl
                                      BG

                                      Finance & Control / Commercial Back Office

                                      Erik van den Brink
                                      Erik van den BrinkManager Finance en Control+31 (0)6 21 51 71 17erik.vandenbrink@mecc.nl
                                      BG
                                      Judith Huntjens
                                        Judith HuntjensCredit Control Assistant+31 (0)6 20 59 82 46judith.huntjens@mecc.nl
                                        BG
                                        Maartje Gerits
                                        Maartje GeritsAssistant Financial Administration+31 (0)6 51 54 66 47maartje.gerits@mecc.nl
                                        BG
                                        Louis Koppens
                                        Louis KoppensSupervisor Finance+31 (0)6 53 29 88 62louis.koppens@mecc.nl
                                        BG
                                        Conny Linders
                                          Conny LindersFunctional Application Manager+31 (0)6 46 13 53 20conny.linders@mecc.nl
                                          BG
                                          Björn Hensels
                                            Björn HenselsBusiness Controller+31 (0)6 11 14 81 69bjorn.hensels@mecc.nl
                                            BG
                                            Jacqueline Nobbe
                                              Jacqueline NobbeFunctional Application Assistant+31 (0)6 25 00 17 68jacqueline.nobbe@mecc.nl
                                              BG
                                              Joke Smeets
                                                Joke SmeetsCredit Control Assistant +31 (0)43 38 38 42joke.smeets@mecc.nl
                                                BG
                                                Linda Jansen
                                                Linda JansenBooking Officer +31 (0)6 46 14 00 91linda.jansen@mecc.nl
                                                BG
                                                ufi-logo_wit1.png
                                                logo_aeo2018.png
                                                green_key_2018.png
                                                healthcare-venues-mecc-.png
                                                +31(0)43 38 38 383Forum 100 | 6229 GT Maastricht