Management Team

Rob van de Wiel
Rob van de WielManaging Director+31 (0)43 38 38 383Op verzoek / on request
BG
Sven Wiertz
Sven WiertzManager Event Services+31 (0)6 10 02 88 89sven.wiertz@mecc.nl
BG
Frank Mimpen
Frank MimpenCommercial Director+31 (0)6 10 88 16 49frank.mimpen@mecc.nl
BG
Erik Panis
Erik PanisBusiness Unit Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94erik.panis@mecc.nl
BG
Erik van den Brink
Erik van den BrinkManager Finance en Control+31 (0)6 21 51 71 17erik.vandenbrink@mecc.nl
BG
Lars Wolfs
Lars WolfsManager Building & Facilities+31 (0)6 12 08 24 77 lars.wolfs@mecc.nl
BG

Office Management

Beatrice Dingemans
Beatrice DingemansExecutive Secretary+31 (0)6 12 77 54 37 beatrice.dingemans@mecc.nl
BG
Sylvia de Waal
Sylvia de WaalManagement Assistant+31 (0)6 46 15 07 38sylvia.dewaal@mecc.nl
BG
Shirley Merk
Shirley MerkManagement Assistant+31 (0)6 23 38 32 60shirley.merk@mecc.nl
BG

Marketing & Communications

Eefje Perey
Eefje PereyMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 39 22 34 84eefje.perey@mecc.nl
BG
Daniëlle Bronckers
Daniëlle BronckersMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94danielle.bronckers@mecc.nl
BG
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Manager+31 (0)6 51 10 52 24melvin.lardenoye@mecc.nl
BG
Peter Bardoul
Peter BardoulMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 50 99 00 36peter.bardoul@mecc.nl
BG

Venue

Jordy Rijksen
Jordy RijksenManager Business Development Medical Associations+31 (0)6 51 10 87 29jordy.rijksen@mecc.nl
BG
Dré Hendriks
Dré HendriksBusiness Development Manager Corporate Events+31 (0)6 12 96 89 62 dre.hendriks@mecc.nl
BG
Michel Neijmann
    Michel NeijmannBusiness Development Manager Medical Associations+31 (0)6 22 39 03 82michel.neijmann@mecc.nl
    BG
    Kirsten Weijs
      Kirsten WeijsBusiness Development Manager Non-Medical Associations+31 (0)6 20 42 24 81kirsten.weijs@mecc.nl
      BG
      Danny Hulscher
      Danny HulscherBusiness Development Manager Public Events+31 (0)6 23 50 89 92danny.hulscher@mecc.nl
      BG
      Oana Cipca
      Oana CipcaBusiness Development Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 61 35oana.cipca@mecc.nl
      BG

      Exhibitions

      Erik Panis
      Erik PanisBusiness Unit Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94erik.panis@mecc.nl
      BG
      Raymond Mingels
      Raymond MingelsProduct Manager InterClassics+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42raymond.mingels@mecc.nl
      BG
      John Heuts
      John HeutsBusiness Development Manager New Business+31 (0)6 20 49 55 08 john.heuts@mecc.nl
      BG
      Erik Stroink
      Erik StroinkProduct Manager+31 (0)6 12 99 35 59erik.stroink@mecc.nl
      BG

      Organiser Services

      Alexandra Tonnaer
      Alexandra TonnaerManager Organiser Services+31 (0)6 51 54 66 47alexandra.tonnaer@mecc.nl
      BG
      Sheila Steenbakkers
      Sheila SteenbakkersProject Manager+31 (0)6 46 11 77 26 sheila.steenbakkers@mecc.nl
      BG
      Ivo Vullings
        Ivo VullingsProject Manager+31 (0)6 10 19 16 23ivo.vullings@mecc.nl
        BG
        Renee Prevoo
        Renee PrevooTechnical Drafter+31 (0)6 46 10 78 98renee.prevoo@mecc.nl
        BG
        Niki Vaassen
        Niki VaassenProject Manager+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97niki.vaassen@mecc.nl
        BG
        Eric van den Broek
          Eric van den BroekTechnical Drafter+31 (0)6 13 72 84 79eric.vandenbroek@mecc.nl
          BG
          Maxime Magermans
          Maxime MagermansProject Manager+31 (0)6 51 50 57 46maxime.magermans@mecc.nl
          BG
          Roger Winants
            Roger WinantsCoordinator Traffic & Logistics+31 (0)6 53 75 39 90 roger.winants@mecc.nl
            BG

            Exhibitor Services | Hotel Services

            Esther Lemmens
            Esther LemmensManager Event Operations+31 (0)6 30 04 93 69esther.lemmens@mecc.nl
            BG
            Bart Korpershoek
            Bart KorpershoekCoordinator Hotel- & Exhibitor Services & Front Office+31 (0)6 51 50 57 42bart.korpershoek@mecc.nl
            BG
            Joyce Oubaha Lemmens
            Joyce Oubaha LemmensReservations Officer +31 (0)43 38 38 361mhs@mecc.nl
            BG
            Meyke Sarabèr
            Meyke SarabèrReservations Officer+31 (0)6 11 41 00 68 meyke.saraber@mecc.nl
            BG
            Kayleigh Heeregrave
            Kayleigh HeeregraveReservations Officer +31 (0)6 11 27 43 68kayleigh.heeregrave@mecc.nl
            BG

            Duty Management

            Hoeman Pahlavan Bagheri
            Hoeman Pahlavan BagheriDuty Manager+31 (0)6 20 24 69 49hoeman.pahlavanbagheri@mecc.nl
            BG
            Dion Hennekens
            Dion HennekensDuty Manager/ Coordinator Catering Services +31 (0)6 20 24 69 49dion.hennekens@mecc.nl
            BG

            Operations

            Thomas Berger
              Thomas BergerCoordinator Event Operations+31 (0)6 15 12 17 76thomas.berger@mecc.nl
              BG
              Frans Borremans
                Frans BorremansOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 51 10 frans.borremans@mecc.nl
                BG
                Aron Corten
                  Aron CortenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 50 75aron.corten@mecc.nl
                  BG
                  Guido Zeegers
                    Guido ZeegersOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 10 28 53 53 guido.zeegers@mecc.nl
                    BG
                    Dennis Hillen
                      Dennis HillenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 25 68 71 66 dennis.hillen@mecc.nl
                      BG

                      Front Office

                      Angèle Bogaert
                        Angèle BogaertReceptionist+31 (0)43 38 38 383frontoffice@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Joyce Vastbinder
                        Joyce VastbinderReceptionist+31 (0)43 38 38 383frontoffice@mecc.nl
                        BG

                        Building & Facilities

                        Sandy ter Elllen
                        Sandy ter ElllenCoordinator Facilities+31 (0)6 22 85 96 69 sandy.terellen@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Jan Goossens
                          Jan GoossensCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 51 36 24 61 jan.goossens@mecc.nl
                          BG
                          Bart Bremen
                            Bart BremenCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 55 48 67 68 bart.bremen@mecc.nl
                            BG
                            Maarten Goossens
                              Maarten GoossensFacility Assistant +31 (0)6 53 41 96 67 maarten.goossens@mecc.nl
                              BG

                              Catering services

                              Patrick Ummels
                              Patrick UmmelsManager Catering Services+31 (0)6 11 74 07 58patrick.ummels@mecc.nl
                              BG
                              Johan Rosier
                                Johan RosierCoordinator Catering Services+31 (0)6 21 10 36 62johan.rosier@mecc.nl
                                BG
                                Myriam Essers
                                  Myriam EssersCatering Assistant+31 (0)43 38 38 332myriam.essers@mecc.nl
                                  BG

                                  Finance & Control / Commercial Back Office

                                  Louis Koppens
                                  Louis KoppensSupervisor Finance+31 (0)6 53 29 88 62louis.koppens@mecc.nl
                                  BG
                                  Jacqueline Nobbe
                                    Jacqueline NobbeFunctional Application Assistant+31 (0)6 25 00 17 68jacqueline.nobbe@mecc.nl
                                    BG
                                    Ronald Haesen
                                    Ronald HaesenSenior Finance Assistant+31 (0)6 42 59 48 20 ronald.haesen@mecc.nl
                                    BG
                                    Linda Jansen
                                    Linda JansenBooking Officer +31 (0)6 46 14 00 91linda.jansen@mecc.nl
                                    BG
                                    Joke Smeets
                                      Joke SmeetsCredit Control Assistant +31(0)43 38 38 42joke.smeets@mecc.nl
                                      BG
                                      Conny Linders
                                        Conny LindersFunctional Application Manager+31 (0)6 46 13 53 20conny.linders@mecc.nl
                                        BG

                                        beyond boundaries

                                        ufi-logo_wit1.png
                                        logo_aeo2018.png
                                        green_key_2018.png
                                        +31(0)43 38 38 383Forum 100 | 6229 GT Maastricht