People behind MECC Maastricht

Management Team

Rob van de Wiel
Rob van de WielManaging Director+31 (0)43 38 38 383Op verzoek / on request
BG
Sven Wiertz
Sven WiertzManager Event Services+31 (0)6 10 02 88 89s.wiertz@mecc.nl
BG
Frank Mimpen
Frank MimpenCommercial Director+31 (0)6 10 88 16 49f.mimpen@mecc.nl
BG
Erik Panis
Erik PanisBusiness Unit Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94e.panis@mecc.nl
BG
Erik van den Brink
Erik van den BrinkManager Finance en Control+31 (0)6 21 51 71 17e.vd.brink@mecc.nl
BG
Petra van Leeuwen
Petra van LeeuwenHR Manager +31 (0)6 11 24 21 34p.v.leeuwen@mecc.nl
BG
Lars Wolfs
Lars WolfsManager Building & Facilities+31 (0)6 12 08 24 77 l.wolfs@mecc.nl
BG

Office Management

Beatrice Dingemans
Beatrice DingemansExecutive Secretary+31 (0)6 12 77 54 37 b.dingemans@mecc.nl
BG
Sylvia de Waal
Sylvia de WaalManagement Assistant+31 (0)6 46 15 07 38s.d.waal@mecc.nl
BG
Shirley Merk
Shirley MerkManagement Assistant+31 (0)6 23 38 32 60s.merk@mecc.nl
BG

Marketing & Communications

Eefje Perey
Eefje PereyMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 39 22 34 84e.perey@mecc.nl
BG
Daniëlle Bronckers
Daniëlle BronckersMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 20 24 69 94d.bronckers@mecc.nl
BG
Peter Bardoul
Peter BardoulMarketing & Communication Manager+31 (0)6 50 99 00 36p.bardoul@mecc.nl
BG
Melvin Lardenoye
Melvin LardenoyeE-Commerce Manager+31 (0)6 51 10 52 24m.lardenoye@mecc.nl
BG

Venue (Verhuur)

Jordy Rijksen
Jordy RijksenManager Business Development Medical Associations+31 (0)6 51 10 87 29j.rijksen@mecc.nl
BG
Dré Hendriks
Dré HendriksBusiness Development Manager Corporate Events+31 (0)6 12 96 89 62 d.hendriks@mecc.nl
BG
Michel Neijmann
    Michel NeijmannBusiness Development Manager Medical Associations+31 (0)6 22 39 03 82m.neijmann@mecc.nl
    BG
    Kirsten
      KirstenBusiness Development Manager Non-Medical Associations+31 (0)6 20 42 24 81k.weijs@mecc.nl
      BG
      Danny Hulscher
      Danny HulscherBusiness Development Manager Public Events+31 (0)6 23 50 89 92d.hulscher@mecc.nl
      BG
      Oana Cipca
      Oana CipcaBusiness Development Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 61 35o.cipca@mecc.nl
      BG

      Exhibitions (Eigen Beurzen)

      Erik Panis
      Erik PanisBusiness Unit Manager Exhibitions+31 (0)6 20 88 60 94e.panis@mecc.nl
      BG
      Ruud Bogaert
      Ruud BogaertSales Manager+31 (0)6 21 39 65 31r.bogaert@mecc.nl
      BG
      Raymond Mingels
      Raymond MingelsProduct Manager InterClassics+31 (0)6 51 35 87 42r.mingels@mecc.nl
      BG
      John Heuts
      John HeutsBusiness Development Manager New Business+31 (0)6 20 49 55 08 j.heuts@mecc.nl
      BG
      Erik Stroink
      Erik StroinkProduct Manager+31 (0)6 12 99 35 59e.stroink@mecc.nl
      BG
      Luc van Lijf
      Luc van LijfSales Manager+31 (0)6 10 85 97 94l.v.lijf@mecc.nl
      BG

      Organiser Services

      Alexandra Tonnaer
      Alexandra TonnaerManager Organiser Services+31 (0)6 51 54 66 47a.tonnaer@mecc.nl
      BG
      Fieke Kersten
      Fieke KerstenProject Manager+31 (0)6 51 50 57 42 f.kersten@mecc.nl
      BG
      Ivo Vullings
        Ivo VullingsProject Manager+31 (0)6 10 19 16 23i.vullings@mecc.nl
        BG
        Roger Winants
          Roger WinantsCoordinator Traffic & Logistics+31 (0)6 53 75 39 90 r.winants@mecc.nl
          BG
          Niki Vaassen
          Niki VaassenProject Manager+31 (0)6 22 39 03 97n.vaassen@mecc.nl
          BG
          Renee Prevoo
          Renee PrevooTechnical Drafter+31 (0)6 46 10 78 98r.prevoo@mecc.nl
          BG
          Maxime Magermans
          Maxime MagermansProject Manager+31 (0)6 51 50 57 46m.magermans@mecc.nl
          BG
          Eric van den Broek
            Eric van den BroekTechnical Drafter+31 (0)6 13 72 84 79e.vd.broek@mecc.nl
            BG

            Exhibitor Services

            Esther Lemmens
            Esther LemmensManager Event Operations+31 (0)6 30 04 93 69e.lemmens@mecc.nl
            BG
            Sheila Steenbakkers
            Sheila SteenbakkersCoordinator Hotel & Exhibitor Services+31 (0)6 46 11 77 26 es@mecc.nl
            BG
            Kayleigh Heeregrave
            Kayleigh HeeregraveReservations Officer +31 (0)6 11 27 43 68k.heeregrave@mecc.nl
            BG

            Hotel Services

            Esther Lemmens
            Esther LemmensManager Event Operations+31 (0)6 30 04 93 69e.lemmens@mecc.nl
            BG
            Joyce Oubaha Lemmens
            Joyce Oubaha LemmensReservations Officer +31 (0)43 38 38 361mhs@mecc.nl
            BG
            Dennie Janssen
            Dennie JanssenReservations Officer +31 (0)43 38 38 361mhs@mecc.nl
            BG
            Maartje Oude Elferink
            Maartje Oude ElferinkReservations Officer +31 (0)43 38 38 361m.oudeelferink@mecc.nl
            BG

            Duty Management

            Paul Schelling
            Paul SchellingDuty Manager+31 (0)6 51 50 57 40p.schelling@mecc.nl
            BG
            Hoeman Pahlavan Bagheri
            Hoeman Pahlavan BagheriDuty Manager+31 (0)6 20 24 69 49h.pahlavan-bagheri@mecc.nl
            BG

            Operations

            Frans Borremans
              Frans BorremansOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 51 10 f.borremans@mecc.nl
              BG
              Aron Corten
                Aron CortenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 53 23 50 75a.corten@mecc.nl
                BG
                Guido Zeegers
                  Guido ZeegersOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 10 28 53 53 g.zeegers@mecc.nl
                  BG
                  Dennis Hillen
                    Dennis HillenOperations Assistant+31 (0)6 25 68 71 66 d.hillen@mecc.nl
                    BG

                    Reception

                    Angèle Bogaert
                      Angèle BogaertReceptionist+31 (0)43 38 38 383a.bogaert@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Joyce Vastbinder
                      Joyce VastbinderReceptionist+31 (0)43 38 38 383j.vastbinder@mecc.nl
                      BG

                      Building & Facilities

                      Sandy ter Elllen
                      Sandy ter ElllenCoordinator Facilities+31 (0)6 22 85 96 69 s.t.ellen@mecc.nl
                      BG
                      Jan Goossens
                        Jan GoossensCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 51 36 24 61 j.goossens@mecc.nl
                        BG
                        Bart Bremen
                          Bart BremenCoordinator Building & System Management+31 (0)6 55 48 67 68 b.bremen@mecc.nl
                          BG
                          Maarten Goossens
                            Maarten GoossensFacility Assistant +31 (0)6 53 41 96 67 m.goossens@mecc.nl
                            BG

                            Catering services

                            Patrick Ummels
                            Patrick UmmelsManager Catering Services+31 (0)6 11 74 07 58p.f.ummels@mecc.nl
                            BG
                            Johan Rosier
                              Johan RosierCoordinator Catering Services+31 (0)6 21 10 36 62j.rosier@mecc.nl
                              BG
                              Myriam Essers
                                Myriam EssersCatering Assistant+31 (0)43 38 38 521m.essers@mecc.nl
                                BG

                                Finance & Control / Commercial Back Office

                                Louis Koppens
                                Louis KoppensSupervisor Finance+31 (0)6 53 29 88 62l.koppens@mecc.nl
                                BG
                                Jacqueline Nobbe
                                  Jacqueline NobbeFunctional Application Assistant+31 (0)6 25 00 17 68j.nobbe@mecc.nl
                                  BG
                                  Ronald Haesen
                                  Ronald HaesenSenior Finance Assistant+31 (0)6 42 59 48 20 r.haesen@mecc.nl
                                  BG
                                  Stephan Kirkels
                                    Stephan KirkelsCash & Parking Assistant+31 (0)6 55 43 95 22s.kirkels@mecc.nl
                                    BG
                                    Joke Smeets
                                      Joke SmeetsCredit Control Assistant +31(0)43 38 38 42j.smeets@mecc.nl
                                      BG
                                      Linda Jansen
                                      Linda JansenBooking Officer +31 (0)6 46 14 00 91l.jansen@mecc.nl
                                      BG
                                      Conny Linders
                                        Conny LindersFunctional Application Manager+31 (0)6 46 13 53 20c.linders@mecc.nl
                                        BG

                                        beyond boundaries

                                        ufi-logo_wit1.png
                                        greenkey_flat.png
                                        +31(0)43 38 38 383Forum 100 | 6229 GT Maastricht