Contact et itinéraires

MECC Maastricht

Adresse: Forum 100, 6229 GV Maastricht
Telephone: +31 (0)43 38 38 383
Téléphone: info [ @ ] mecc.nl

 

Plan:

pdf MECC Maastricht en omgeving

 

Navigation et itinéraires

Utilisez Google Maps pour les dernières informations de l'itinéraire.
Latitude:
50.837725 | Longitude: 5.713192

 

Médias sociaux:

N’hésitez pas à vous servir du formulaire pour contacter le MECC Maastricht.

Contactformulier FAQ ENG

Invalid Input
This e-mail seems to be incrorrect. Please insert again.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Anti-spam
Verkeerd anti-spam woord.

Rob van de Wiel

Rob van de Wiel

Managing Director
MECC Maastricht

Email: op vezoek / on request
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 376
Frank Mimpen

Frank Mimpen

Commercial Director

Email: f.mimpen@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 356
Erik van den Brink

Erik van den Brink

Manager Finance en Control

Email: e.vd.brink@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 370
Anabel Rodrigo Rama

Anabel Rodrigo Rama

HRM Manager

Email: a.rodrigo-rama@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 318
Lars Wolfs

Lars Wolfs

Manager
Building & Facilities

Email: l.wolfs@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 346
Sven Wiertz

Sven Wiertz

Manager Event Services

Email: s.wiertz@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 329
Erik Panis

Erik Panis

Business Unit Manager
Exhibitions

Email: e.panis@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 314

Eefje Perey

Eefje Perey

Marketing & Communication Manager

Email: e.perey@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)6 25 00 17 68
Daniëlle Bronckers

Daniëlle Bronckers

Marketing & Communication Manager

Email: d.bronckers@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 341
Peter Bardoul

Peter Bardoul

Marketing & Communication Manager

Email: p.bardoul@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 309
Melvin Lardenoye

Melvin Lardenoye

E-Commerce Manager

Email: m.lardenoye@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 307

Jordy Rijksen

Jordy Rijksen

Manager Business Development
Medical Conventions

Email: j.rijksen@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 310
Michel Neijmann

Michel Neijmann

Business Development Manager Medical Conventions

Email: m.neijmann@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31 (0)6 22 39 03 82
Danny Hulscher

Danny Hulscher

Business Development Manager
Events

Email: d.hulscher@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 351
Oana Cipca

Oana Cipca

Business Development Manager Exhibitions

Email: o.cipca@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 357
Dré Hendriks

Dré Hendriks

Business Development Manager
Non-Medical Conventions

Email: d.hendriks@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 350

Erik Panis

Erik Panis

Business Unit Manager
Automotive

Email: e.panis@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 314
Raymond Mingels

Raymond Mingels

Product Manager
Automotive

Email: r.mingels@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 333
Erik Stroink

Erik Stroink

Product Manager
Horecabeurzen

Email: e.stroink@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 339
Luc van Lijf

Luc van Lijf

Sales Manager
Horecabeurzen

Email: l.v.lijf@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 317
Ruud Bogaert

Ruud Bogaert

Sales Manager
Horecabeurzen

Email: r.bogaert@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 322
John Heuts

John Heuts

Business Development Manager
New Business

Email: j.heuts@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 306

Louis Koppens

Louis Koppens

Supervisor Finance & Control

Email: l.koppens@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 368
Ronald Haesen

Ronald Haesen

Debt Control

Email: r.haesen@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 367
Inge Veulemans

Inge Veulemans

Credit Control

Email: i.veulemans@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 421
Conny Linders

Conny Linders

Functional Application Manager

Email: c.linders@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 336
Linda Jansen

Linda Jansen

Planner

Email: l.jansen@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 342
José Freichmann

José Freichmann

Employee Commercial Back Office

Email: j.freichmann@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 345
Stephan Kirkels

Stephan Kirkels

Cashmanagement

Email: s.kirkels@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 399

Secretary

Beatrice Dingemans

Beatrice Dingemans

Secretary Managing Director

Email: b.dingemans@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 377
Sylvia de Waal

Sylvia de Waal

Management Assistant

Email: s.d.waal@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 355
Shirley Merk

Shirley Merk

Junior Management Assistant

Email: s.merk@mecc.nl
Telefoon: +31(0)43 38 38 417

TOP