Meet our stars

Meet our stars

Our people make this difference. They are professionals with a clear focus: to find out exactly what your special wishes are and then to fulfil them as completely as possible. As driven service providers who aren’t afraid to set the bar high, we are energetic thinkers and doers who always aim to find the best solution, and the enjoyment we get from our work is contagious.

Thom Nijsten

Business Development Managerthom.nijsten@mecc.nlMAIL#BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT#CORPORATE EVENTS

Roy Senden

Functional Application Managerroy.senden@mecc.nlMAIL+31646135320CALL#CONTROL#FINANCE

Isa Smeets

Assistant Organiser Servicesisa.smeets@mecc.nlMAIL+31622390397CALL#PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Nadine Massen

Marketing & Communication Managernadine.massen@mecc.nlMAIL+31611274368CALL#COMMUNICATION#MARKETING

Eefje Perey

Marketing & Communication Managereefje.perey@mecc.nlMAIL+31639223484CALL#COMMUNICATION#MARKETING

Meyke Sarabèr

Online Marketing Specialistmeyke.saraber@mecc.nlMAIL+31633176198CALL#COMMUNICATION#MARKETING#ONLINE

Thomas Berger

Manager Event Operationsthomas.berger@mecc.nlMAIL+31615121776CALL#EVENT OPERATIONS#MANAGEMENT

Julia Armstörff

Assistant Officer Hotel & Exhibitor Servicesjulia.armstorff@mecc.nlMAIL+31646165862CALL#EXHIBITOR SERVICES#HOTEL SERVICES

Charles Beckers

Sr. Business Development Manager charles.beckers@mecc.nlMAIL+31615125097CALL#BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT#MEDICAL ASSOCIATIONS